Vous êtes: Accueil -> Tout les intervenants ->Adrien DIOUF
Adrien DIOUF
Director, Agence UMOA-Titres

Adrien DIOUF

Graduated from University Paris I (Panthéon La Sorbonne) and Mc Gill University (Montréal, Canada) where he earned an MBA, Mr. Adrien DIOUF has worked for more than 10 years in France and Canada in the banking industry and the pension funds sector where he held various responsibilities, front and middle office. After returning in Senegal in 2006, he leaded the financial structuring of several State projects, at Apix before continuing his career at Ecobank – Senegal where he was responsible for the Investment Banking and Public Sector department.

In 2010, he moved to Diamond Bank – WAMU, where he was in charge of the Group Treasury during the implementation of the bank in the zone before joining Afreximbank in Cairo as Head of Treasury Department and Services.

Since September 2013, he is the Managing Director of Agence UMOA-Titres which is a Debt issuance and management office for the countries of the zone. His main missions are to establish the institution, help deepen the market, promote the government bonds market by enlarging the investor base and assist and advice the national administration in any matter related to public.

Vous êtes: Accueil -> Tout les intervenants ->Adrien DIOUF
Adrien DIOUF
Directeur, Agence UMOA-Titres

Adrien DIOUF

Diplômé de l'Université Paris I et titulaire d'un MBA de l'Université Mc-Gill (Montréal - Canada), Monsieur Adrien DIOUF a travaillé pendant près de 10 ans en France et au Canada dans le secteur bancaire et au sein de fonds de pension où il a occupé différentes responsabilités front et middle office. Après un retour au Sénégal en 2006, il a eu en charge la structuration financière de plusieurs projets d'Etat au niveau de l'Apix, avant de poursuivre sa carrière à Ecobank-Sénégal où il a été responsable du département Banque d'Investissement et Secteur Public de cette structure.

A la suite, Il a occupé le poste de Directeur Groupe de la Trésorerie de la Diamond Bank – UMOA dans le cadre de l'implantation de cette banque dans la zone avant de diriger le département Trésorerie de Afreximbank au Caire.

Depuis Septembre 2013, il est le Directeur de l'Agence UMOA-Titres avec comme principales missions la mise en place de cette dernière, l'approfondissement, le développement, la promotion du marché des titres publics des pays de la zone et l'assistance aux Trésors nationaux dans leurs opérations de levé de fonds sur les marchés financiers.